My Favorites 0

NFL (16)
NCAA (41)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  1. Home
  2. Amer. Football
  3. USA
  4. NCAA

Odds Comparison NCAA of USA

 NCAA 

 
Saturday, December 10, 201612PayoutB`s
20:00Army - Navy2.881.4194.66%44
Saturday, December 17, 201612PayoutB`s
19:00UTSA - New Mexico3.231.3394.21%27
20:30San Diego State - Houston2.241.6394.35%25
22:30Arkansas State - UCF2.761.4394.20%29
22:30Toledo - Appalachian State1.791.9894.01%20
Sunday, December 18, 201612PayoutB`s
02:00Louisiana-Lafayette - Southern Miss2.431.5494.26%29
Monday, December 19, 201612PayoutB`s
19:30Tulsa - Central Michigan1.204.4094.29%29
Wednesday, December 21, 201612PayoutB`s
00:00Western Kentucky - Memphis1.482.6194.44%29
Thursday, December 22, 201612PayoutB`s
02:00Wyoming - BYU3.641.2794.15%29
Friday, December 23, 201612PayoutB`s
00:00Colorado State - Idaho1.174.7893.99%28
18:00Old Dominion - Eastern Michigan1.562.3894.23%24
21:30Navy - Louisiana Tech1.812.0295.46%5
Saturday, December 24, 201612PayoutB`s
01:00Troy - Ohio1.542.4494.41%25
Monday, December 26, 201612PayoutB`s
16:00Mississippi State - Miami (Oh)1.194.5394.24%24
19:30Boston College - Maryland2.041.7493.90%21
22:00Vanderbilt - North Carolina State2.541.5094.31%25
Tuesday, December 27, 201612PayoutB`s
17:00North Texas - Army3.671.3196.54%4
20:30Wake Forest - Temple4.721.1793.76%24
Wednesday, December 28, 201612PayoutB`s
00:00Washington State - Minnesota1.363.0393.87%25
03:15Baylor - Boise State3.371.3194.33%25
19:00Northwestern - Pittsburgh2.751.4394.08%25
22:30Miami (FL) - West Virginia1.612.2694.02%22
Thursday, December 29, 201612PayoutB`s
01:30Utah - Indiana1.293.4994.19%25
02:00Kansas State - Texas AM2.041.7393.61%21
19:00South Carolina - South Florida4.141.2294.23%24
22:30Virginia Tech - Arkansas1.343.2094.45%25
Friday, December 30, 201612PayoutB`s
02:00Colorado - Oklahoma State1.562.3693.92%22
17:00TCU - Georgia1.951.8093.60%20
19:00North Carolina - Stanford2.441.5494.41%25
20:30Tennessee - Nebraska1.572.3493.96%22
22:30Air Force - South Alabama1.184.6394.03%24
Saturday, December 31, 201612PayoutB`s
01:00Florida State - Michigan3.161.3594.59%26
16:00Kentucky - Georgia Tech2.441.5494.41%25
16:00Louisville - LSU2.371.5794.44%25
20:00Alabama - Washington1.106.5494.16%30
Sunday, January 01, 201712PayoutB`s
00:00Clemson - Ohio State2.281.6194.37%32
Monday, January 02, 201712PayoutB`s
18:00Iowa - Florida2.081.7193.85%20
18:00Wisconsin - Western Michigan1.303.4094.04%25
22:00Penn State - USC3.241.3394.29%25
Tuesday, January 03, 201712PayoutB`s
01:30Oklahoma - Auburn1.492.5794.32%25
 
BMBet lists amer. football matches of NCAA.

In order to add/remove an event to the list of your favorites ones use star icon netx to the NCAA heading.
Use AVG, MAX or MIN buttons to view 1 X 2 columns average, maximum and minimum odds.
You can use bet types tabs to view all available odds on this match.
"B's" column indicates number of bookmakers offering odds on a specific amer. football match.
Columns 1 and 2 serve for average, maximum or minimum odds offered on home team to win and away team to win the NCAA.
The top line of matches table (Amer. Football - USA - NCAA) lets you click-through to higher categories of BMBets betting odds comparison service.

eOddsmaker.net - bookmakers software solutions